Sermon Library

The Season of Pentecost
Sunday, June 20:

Watch the 8:30 Service on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00 Service on YouTube.

Sunday, June 13:

Watch the Services on YouTube.

Sunday, June 6:

Watch the Services on YouTube.

Sunday, May 30:

Watch the Services on YouTube.

Sunday, May 23: Pentecost

Watch the 8:30AM Services on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00AM Services on YouTube.

Easter: The Great Fifty Days
Sunday, May 16: Ascension Sunday

Watch the 8:30AM Services on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00AM Services on YouTube.

Sunday, May 9: Sixth Sunday of Easter

Watch the combined online service on YouTube.

Sunday, May 2: Fifth Sunday of Easter

Watch the 8:30AMServices on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00AMServices on YouTube.

Sunday, April 25: Fourth Sunday of Easter

Watch the 8:30AMServices on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00AMServices on YouTube.

Sunday, April 18: Third Sunday of Easter

Watch the Services on YouTube.

Sunday, April 11: Second Sunday of Easter

Watch the Services on YouTube.

Sunday, April 4, Resurrection Sunday

For Older services search our YouTube Channel here.

 

For information about home worship and our response to the ongoing challenges of the coronavirus, please visit our page Faith in the time of COVID-19.

mountians