Sermon Library

Narrative Lectionary: A Year through the Bible
Sunday, October 24:

Watch on YouTube.

Watch on Facebook.

Sunday, October 17:

Watch on YouTube.

Watch on Facebook.

Sunday, October 10:

Watch on YouTube.

Watch on Facebook.

Sunday, October 3:

Watch on YouTube.

Watch on Facebook.

Sunday, September 26:

Watch the 8:30 Service on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00 Service on YouTube.

Sunday, September 19:

Watch the 8:30 Service on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00 Service on YouTube.

Sunday, September 12:

Watch the 8:30 Service on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00 Service on YouTube.

The Season After Pentecost: Bread of Life Series
Sunday, September 5:

Watch the pre-recorded service here.

Sunday, August 29:
Watch the 8:30 Service on YouTube.
Sunday, August 22:

Watch the 8:30 Service on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00 Service on YouTube.

Sunday, August 15:

Watch the 8:30 Service on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00 Service on YouTube.

Sunday, August 8:

Watch the combined Service on YouTube.

Sunday, August 1:

Watch the 8:30 Service on YouTube.

Watch the 11:00 Service on YouTube.


For previous services search our YouTube Channel here.

 

For information about home worship and our response to the ongoing challenges of the coronavirus, please visit our page Faith in the time of COVID-19.

mountians